Recorded Messages

Year:
Category:





 
Select page:

1 2 3

Showing records 31 through 60.

Click on one of the following files to view the available options:

4/22/2020 
Communion with Pastor Steve 
Pastor Steve 
Communion with Pastor Steve 

12/20/2020 
Sunday, December 20, 2020 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

11/1/2020 
The Church 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

3/14/2021 
The Last Passover 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

7/19/2020 
Your Opportunity is TODAY 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

4/10/2020 
Good Friday 
Pastor Steve 
Good Friday 

1/17/2021 
Sunday, January 17, 2021 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

1/31/2021 
Sunday, January 31, 2021 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

8/2/2020 
What Is Faith | Quality Matters 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

4/26/2020 
The Gift Series 
Pastor Steve 
The Gift Series 

10/18/2020 
Sunday, October 18, 2020 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

12/27/2020 
The Word of God 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

8/23/2020 
Does God Have a Favorite? 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

6/7/2020 
Love Your Brother 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

1/10/2021 
Sunday, January 10, 2021 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

3/15/2020 
Perfect Fasting 
Pastor Steve 
Perfect Fasting 

2/21/2021 
More Than Conquerors 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

5/31/2020 
Back In Church! Pentecost Sunday 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

8/16/2020 
Can You Hear God? 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

1/3/2021 
Sunday, January 3, 2021 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

11/15/2020 
Sunday, November 15, 2020 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

12/24/2020 
Christmas Eve 2020 
Pastor Steve 
Fireside Christmas Eve 

9/6/2020 
Sunday, September 6, 2020 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

10/4/2020 
Sunday, October 4, 2020 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

10/25/2020 
Sunday, October 25, 2020 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

7/26/2020 
Sunday, July 26, 2020 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

10/11/2020 
Sunday, October 11, 2020 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

5/9/2021 
Sunday, May 9, 2021 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

9/13/2020 
Sunday, September 13, 2020 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

4/11/2021 
Sunday, April 11, 20212 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 


Select page:

1 2 3

Showing records 31 through 60.

"For I know the plans I have for you," declares the Lord, "plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. Then you will call on me and come and pray to me, and I will listen to you." ~ Jeremiah 29:11-12