Recorded Messages

Year:
Category:





 
Select page:

1 2 3

Showing records 1 through 30.

Click on one of the following files to view the available options:

4/1/2020 
All About Babies 
Pastor Steve 
All About Babies 

4/22/2020 
Communion with Pastor Steve 
Pastor Steve 
Communion with Pastor Steve 

4/4/2021 
The Tomb Is Still Empty 
Pastor Steve 
Easter Sunday 

4/12/2020 
Easter: Don't Be Afraid 
Pastor Steve 
Easter: Don't Be Afraid 

12/24/2020 
Christmas Eve 2020 
Pastor Steve 
Fireside Christmas Eve 

4/15/2020 
Genesis Series 
Pastor Steve 
Genesis Series 

3/18/2020 
Genesis Series: Values & Choices 
Pastor Steve 
Genesis: Values & Choices 

3/22/2020 
Gethsemane: What To Do During Crisis 
Pastor Steve 
Gethsemane: What To Do During Crisis! 

3/25/2020 
God Knows Your Heart 
Pastor Steve 
God Knows Your Heart 

4/10/2020 
Good Friday 
Pastor Steve 
Good Friday 

3/29/2020 
His Favorite Song 
Pastor Steve 
His Favorite Song 

4/8/2020 
Homeward Bound 
Pastor Steve 
Homeward Bound 

4/19/2020 
Holy Spirit, The Gift 
Pastor Steve 
If You Love Me 

9/27/2020 
Sunday, September 27, 2020 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

11/8/2020 
Sunday, November 8, 2020 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

6/21/2020 
Sunday, June 21, 2020 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

9/20/2020 
Sunday, September 20, 2020 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

6/14/2020 
Sunday, June 14, 2020 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

1/24/2021 
Conviction & Courage 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

7/5/2020 
Sunday, July 5, 2020 
Steve Brandt 
Morning Worship 

7/26/2020 
Sunday, July 26, 2020 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

10/11/2020 
Sunday, October 11, 2020 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

5/9/2021 
Sunday, May 9, 2021 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

9/13/2020 
Sunday, September 13, 2020 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

4/11/2021 
Sunday, April 11, 20212 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

4/25/2021 
The Future 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

2/14/2021 
Sunday, February 14, 2021 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

5/10/2020 
The Holy Spirit Gives Us Life... Dry Bones Included! 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

12/13/2020 
Sunday, December 13, 2020 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

2/7/2021 
Sunday, February 7, 2021 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 


Select page:

1 2 3

Showing records 1 through 30.

"For I know the plans I have for you," declares the Lord, "plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. Then you will call on me and come and pray to me, and I will listen to you." ~ Jeremiah 29:11-12