Recorded Messages

Year:
Category:





 
Select page:

1 2

Showing records 31 through 56.

Click on one of the following files to view the available options:

9/27/2020 
Sunday, September 27, 2020 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

11/8/2020 
Sunday, November 8, 2020 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

10/4/2020 
Sunday, October 4, 2020 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

10/25/2020 
Sunday, October 25, 2020 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

7/19/2020 
Your Opportunity is TODAY 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

7/12/2020 
Sunday, July 12, 2020 
Steve Brandt 
Morning Worship 

9/6/2020 
Sunday, September 6, 2020 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

5/10/2020 
The Holy Spirit Gives Us Life... Dry Bones Included! 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

12/13/2020 
Sunday, December 13, 2020 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

5/24/2020 
Real Life Story 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

6/14/2020 
Sunday, June 14, 2020 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

7/5/2020 
Sunday, July 5, 2020 
Steve Brandt 
Morning Worship 

7/26/2020 
Sunday, July 26, 2020 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

10/11/2020 
Sunday, October 11, 2020 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

9/13/2020 
Sunday, September 13, 2020 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

5/17/2020 
Holy Spirit or Flesh 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

6/21/2020 
Sunday, June 21, 2020 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

9/20/2020 
Sunday, September 20, 2020 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

8/9/2020 
Can Your Faith Be Tempted? 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

4/29/2020 
Father's Favor: Brother's Envy 
Pastor Steve 
Morning Worship 

12/6/2020 
The Journey To Bethlehem (pt 1) 
Steve Brandt 
Morning Worship 

3/15/2020 
Perfect Fasting 
Pastor Steve 
Perfect Fasting 

4/22/2020 
Reconciliation 
Pastor Steve 
Reconciliation 

4/5/2020 
Seeing Blind 
Pastor Steve 
Seeing Blind 

11/25/2020 
Thanksgiving Eve Service 
Pastor Steve 
Thanksgiving Eve Service 

4/26/2020 
The Gift Series 
Pastor Steve 
The Gift Series 


Select page:

1 2

Showing records 31 through 56.

"For I know the plans I have for you," declares the Lord, "plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. Then you will call on me and come and pray to me, and I will listen to you." ~ Jeremiah 29:11-12